Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Three Rivers FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Bill Ray

Area Representative

bray@fca.org

Bill joined the FCA staff as the representative of the Three Rivers service area in 2006. Prior to joining FCA, Bill spent most of his career in education as a teacher, coach, and administrator. Bill taught Math and Physical Education at Poplar Bluff High School, Poplar Bluff, MO, serving as Math department chairman for 10 years. Bill also coached football, basketball, and track for 12 years, while at Poplar Bluff High School. As an administrator, Bill served as the assistant principal at Poplar Bluff Jr. High School before moving to Camdenton, MO, where he spent nine years in the position of principal at Camdenton Jr. High School.

Bill played football at Southwest Missouri State University (Missouri State University) for two years, as a walk-on. Bill holds a BS in Education at Southwest Missouri State University, a Masters in Physical Education at Montana State University, and a Specialist in Educational Administration at Southeast Missouri State University.

Bill and his wife, Bonnie, have two daughters, one son, and nine grandchildren. He and Bonnie attend Fellowship General Baptist Church in Poplar Bluff, MO.

 

2016-2017 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Campbell HS & Jr H
Kyle Matthews
kmatthews@campbell.k12.mo.us
Malden HS
Mark Pickard
mpickard@malden.k12.mo.us
Van Buren HS & Jr H
Adam Epps
aepps@vanburen.k12.mo.us


Caruthersville HS & Jr H
Kevin House
khouse@cps18.org
Neelyville HS
Chester Hurt
churt@neelyville.k12.mo.us



Clarkton HS
Amy Cowart
acowart@clarktonschools.org
North Pemiscot HS
Jason Ward
jasonward2274@att.net



Clearwater HS
Christy Johnson
momchristyj@yahoo.com
Poplar Bluff HS
David Sievers
davidsievers@pb.k12.mo.us



Dexter HS
Kurt Lovelady
kurtl@dexter.k12.mo.us
Poplar Bluff Jr H
Aaron Duncan
adunc1721@gmail.com



Doniphan HS
Misty Redus
mredus@doniphanr1.com
Portageville HS
Kelly Fowler
kpenn@portageville.k12.mo.us



East Carter HS
Teresa Kearbey-Legrand
tmaples@ecarter.k12.mo.us
Puxico HS
April Burchard
aburchard@puxico.k12.mo.us



Ellington HS
Holly Burrows
hburrows@ewippets.com
Risco HS & Jr H
Brandon Blankenship
bblanken@risco.k12.mo.us



Gideon HS
Daniel Sexton
dsexton@gideon.k12.mo.us
Southland HS & Jr H
Charlie Stormes
cstormes@southland.k12.mo.us



Holcomb HS & Jr H
Herald Dunbar
hkdunbar@waspwireless.com
Twin Rivers HS
Joshua Hancock
jhancock@tr10.us



Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Three Rivers FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!