Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southwest FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

UNSTAFFED Area Representative

Dan MacLachlan - Southern Missouri Area Director

dmaclachlan@fca.org

2016-2017 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Bronaugh HS & Jr H
Josey Martin
jmartin@bronaugh.k12.mo.us
Lamar MS
Tamara Cole
tcole@lamar.k12.mo.us
Webb City Jr H
Nathan & Amber Hulstine
ahulstine@wcr7.org


Carl Junction HS
Flave Darnell
fdarnell@cjr1.org
Liberal HS
Robert Williams
robertwilliams@liberal.k12.mo.us



Carthage HS
Mike Godfrey
godfreym@carthage.k12.mo.us
Missouri Southern State Univ.
Trenton Moeller
moellert001@mymail.mssu.edu



Carthage Jr H
Jeania White
whitej@carthagetigers.org
Neosho HS
Larry Perkins
perkinslarry@neoshosd.org



Diamond HS
Jerry Albin
albinjw@hotmail.com
Nevada HS
Brian Norton
bnorton@nevada.k12.mo.us



East Newton HS
Jake Holt
holtj@mail.enr6.k12.mo.us
Seneca HS
Vickie Houk
vhouk@senecar7.com



Greenfield HS
Nicholas Engleman
nengleman@greenfield.k12.mo.us
Seneca Jr H
Mac Whitehead
mwhitehead@senecar7.com



Jasper HS
Kent Anderegg
kent.anderegg@jasper.k12.mo.us
Stockton HS & Jr H
Charlie Carsten
ccarsten@stockton.k12.mo.us



Joplin HS
Becca Bramwell
rebeccajakaitis@joplinschools.org
Triway Jr H
Tara Wilson
wilsontara@mail.enr6.k12.mo.us



Lamar HS
Colby Hall
chall@lamar.k12.mo.us
Webb City HS
Mike & Janel Smith
janelsmith@wcr7.org



Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Southwest FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!