Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southwest FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

UNSTAFFED Area Representative

Dan MacLachlan - Southern Missouri Area Director

dmaclachlan@fca.org

2017-2018 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Bronaugh HS & Jr H
Josey Martin
jmartin@bronaugh.k12.mo.us

Liberal HS
Robert Williams
robertwilliams@liberal.k12.mo.us

Carl Junction HS
Flave Darnell
fdarnell@cjr1.org

Missouri Southern State Univ.
Trenton Moeller
trentmoe22@gmail.com

Carthage HS
Mike Godfrey
godfreym@carthagetigers.org

Neosho HS
Larry Perkins
perkinslarry@neoshosd.org

Carthage Jr H
Jeania White
whitej@carthagetigers.org

Nevada HS
Josh Smith
joshsmith@nevada.k12.mo.us

Diamond HS
Jerry Albin
albinjw@hotmail.com

Sarcoxie HS & Jr H
Scott Bryant
sbryant@sarcoxie.k12.mo.us

East Newton HS
Jake Holt
holtj@eastnewton.org

Stockton HS
Charlie Carsten
ccarsten@stockton.k12.mo.us

Everton HS
Jennifer Miller
jmiller@evertontigers.org

Webb City HS
Mike & Janel Smith
janelsmith@wcr7.org

Greenfield HS & Jr H
Preston Hyde
phyde@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Webb City Jr H
Nathan & Amber Hulstine
ahulstine@wcr7.org

Jasper HS
Kent Anderegg
kent.anderegg@jasper.k12.mo.us

Lamar MS
Tamara Cole
tcole@lamar.k12.mo.us

Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Southwest FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!