Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Ozark Mountain FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Wayne Haynes

Area Representative

Wayne serves 7 counties in the Ozark Mountain Area of Southern MO. 

Wayne has had a long career in coaching at both the high school and college levels, including: Southwest Baptist University, Evangel University, and Pittsburg State University. Wayne has also served as athletic director at Sarcoxie, Reeds Spring, and Nixa.

Wayne received his undergraduate and graduate degrees at Pittsburg State University. He is also an NIAAA certified athletic administrator.

Wayne has been married to his wife, Vickie, for 33 years. They have four children and 10 grandchildren. Wayne and Vickie reside in Nixa, MO and are members of James River Assembly in Ozark, MO.


2017-2018 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Chadwick HS & JrH
Ronnie Ray
Logan Rogersville MS
Will Rodden
Seymour HS
Beth Anne Porter

Clever HS
Dan Jones
Mansfield HS
Karalin Sanders
Seymour Jr H
Beth Anne Porter

Clever MS
Heather King
Mansfield MS
Tiffany Gray
Sparta HS
Michael Willis

Eminence HS & Jr H
Stephanie Thomas
Mountain Grove HS
Ashley Martin
Sparta MS
Josh Loveland

Fordland HS & Jr H
Matt Schreiner
Nixa HS
Lance Brumley
Summersville HS & Jr H
Amber Hunt

Hartville HS
Mike Percival
Nixa Jr H
John West
Thayer HS & Jr H
Bryan Tate

Hartville Jr H
Dale Conklin
Norwood MS
Dawn Broos
Willow Springs HS
Justin Wade

Houston HS
Jeff Richardson
Ozark HS
Ray Godfrey

Licking HS
Angela Barton
Ozark Jr H
Michael Cox

Logan Rogersville HS
Casey Ledl
Plato HS & Jr H
Donneta Wakefield

Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Ozark Mountain FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!