Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Ozark Mountain FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Wayne Haynes

Area Representative

whaynes@fca.org

Wayne serves 7 counties in the Ozark Mountain Area of Southern MO. 

Wayne has had a long career in coaching at both the high school and college levels, including: Southwest Baptist University, Evangel University, and Pittsburg State University. Wayne has also served as athletic director at Sarcoxie, Reeds Spring, and Nixa.

Wayne received his undergraduate and graduate degrees at Pittsburg State University. He is also an NIAAA certified athletic administrator.

Wayne has been married to his wife, Vickie, for 33 years. They have four children and 10 grandchildren. Wayne and Vickie reside in Nixa, MO and are members of James River Assembly in Ozark, MO.

 

2016-2017 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Chadwick HS & JrH
David Argo
argod@chadwick.k12.mo.us
Mansfield MS
Tiffany Gray
tgray@mansfieldschool.net
Sparta MS
Nick Cook
ncook@sparta.k12.mo.us


Clever HS
Dan Jones
jonesda@cleverbluejays.org
Mountain Grove HS
Ashley Martin
amartin@mg.k12.mo.us
Sparta HS
Michael Willis
mwillis@sparta.k12.mo.us


Clever MS
Heather King
kinghe@cleverbluejays.org
Nixa HS
Lance Brumley
lancebrumley@nixaschools.net
Sparta MS
James Lafferty
jlafferty@sparta.k12.mo.us


Fordland HS & Jr H
Matt Schreiner
mattschrein@gmail.com
Nixa Jr H
John West
johnwest@nixaschools.net
Summersville 
HS & Jr H
Amber Hunt
hunta@sville.k12.mo.us


Hartville HS & Jr H
Mike Percival
percivalm@hartville.k12.mo.us
Norwood HS
Kristy McIntosh
kmcintosh@norwood.k12.mo.us
Thayer HS & JrH
Bryan Tate
btate6767@yahoo.com


Houston HS
Sandy Cremer
scremer@houston.k12.mo.us
Norwood MS
Dawn Broos
dbroos@norwood.k12.mo.us
West Plains HS
Erin Lovelace
elovelace@zizzers.org


Licking HS
Angela Barton
abarton@licking.k12.mo.us
Ozark HS
Ray Godfrey
raygodfrey@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
Willow Springs HS
Justin Wade
wadej@wspgs.com


Logan Rogersville HS
Casey Ledl
cledl@logrog.net
Ozark Jr H
Michael Cox
michaelcox@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us



Logan Rogersville MS
Brittni Allison
ballison@logrog.net
Plato HS & Jr H
Donneta Wakefield
dwakefield@plato.k12.mo.us



Mansfield HS
Karalin Sanders
ksanders@mansfieldschool.net
Seymour HS
Beth Anne Porter
baporter@seymourschool.net



Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Ozark Mountain FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!