Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Heart of the Ozarks FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

UNSTAFFED Area Representative

Dan MacLachlan - Southern Missouri Area Director

dmaclachlan@fca.org

2017-2018 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches






Bolivar HS
Glen Johnson
gjohnson@bolivarschools.org
Laquey HS
Joe Kincaid
jkincaid@laqueyhornets.us
Waynesville HS
Bill DeMalade
wdemalade@waynesville.k12.mo.us


Bolivar MS
Shannon Summers
ssummers@bolivarschools.org
Laquey MS
John Dinwiddie
jdinwiddie@laqueyhornets.us



Buffalo HS
Nathan Stitt
nathan.stitt@bisonpride.org
Lebanon HS
Mike Palmer
mpalmer@lebanon.k12.mo.us



Conway HS & Jr H
Robert Smith
rsmith@lcr1.org
Lebanon MS
Mary Dudley
mdudley@lebanon.k12.mo.us



Crocker HS & Jr H
Phillip Gambill
pgambill@crockerschools.org
Marion C Early HS
Ashleigh Johnson
ajohnson@mcestaff.com



Dixon HS
Richard Sinden
rsinden@dixonr1.com
Marshfield HS
Mary Whiteman
whitemanm@sbcglobal.net



Fair Play HS & MS
Alicia Mercer
amercer@fairplay.k12.mo.us
Marshfield Jr H
Andrea George
andrea.george@mjays.us



Gasconade MS
Jaquetta Sharp
jsharp@gasconadec4.k12.mo.us
Rolla HS
Duane Simmons
rollahsfca@gmail.com



Humansville HS & Jr H
Stefanie Adams
stefanie.adams1991@gmail.com
Salem HS
Sarah Piatt
sarah.piatt@salemr80.org



Joel E Barber
Kyle Rhoades
krhoades@jebc5.k12.mo.us
Southwest Baptist University
Kelsie Keizer
kkeizer@sbuniv.edu



Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Heart of the Ozarks FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!