Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Heart of the Ozarks FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Jordan Hunter

Area Representative

jhunter@fca.org

Jordan Hunter is the Heart of the Ozarks Area Representative, serving Polk, Dallas, Northern Webster, Laclede, Pulaski, Phelps, and Dent Counties. 

Prior to coming on staff with FCA Jordan worked as an auctioneer and real estate agent. During Jordan’s high school years he was highly involved in athletics as a four sport athlete. Jordan’s family is an FCA family, as both of his parents were highly involved throughout their careers in education as huddle coaches and camp leaders. Jordan has felt called to the ministry as he has a strong passion for athletics and seeing souls won to Christ through such a huge platform. Jordan has been married four years to his wife Cheratin. They just recently were involved in helping to plant a new church on the north side of Springfield called The Well Springfield Church of the Nazarene.

2016-2017 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Bolivar HS
Glen Johnson
gjohnson@bolivarschools.org
Laquey HS
Joe Kincaid
jkincaid@laqueyhornets.us
Salem HS
Sarah Piatt
spiatt@salem.k12.mo.us


Bolivar MS
Shannon Summers
ssummers@bolivarschools.org
Laquey MS
John Dinwiddie
jdinwiddie@laqueyhornets.us
Southwest Baptist University
Kelsie Keizer
kkeizer@sbuniv.edu


Buffalo HS
Mark Jackson
coachmaj@gmail.com
Lebanon HS
Mike Palmer
mpalmer@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Waynesville HS
Bill DeMalade
wdemalade@waynesville.k12.mo.us


Conway HS & Jr H
Laura Reger
lreger@lcr1.org
Lebanon MS
Mary Dudley
mdudley@lebanon.k12.mo.us



Crocker HS & Jr H
Phillip Gambill
pgambill@crockerschools.org
Marion C Early HS
Ashleigh Johnson
ajohnson@mcestaff.com



Dixon HS
Richard Sinden
rsinden@dixonr1.com
Marshfield HS
Mary Whiteman
whitemanm@sbcglobal.net



Fair Play HS & MS
Alicia Mercer
amercer@fairplay.k12.mo.us
Marshfield Jr H
Andrea George
andrea.george@mjays.us



Gasconade MS
Jonni Pettyjohn
jpettyjohn@gasconadec4.k12.mo.us
Missouri S & T
Todd Drury
drurytj@mst.edu



Humansville HS & Jr H
Stefanie Adams
stefanie.adams1991@gmail.com
Niangua HS & MS
Desiree Donaldson
churchchica@msn.com



Joel E Barber
Kyle Rhoades
krhoades@jebc5.k12.mo.us
Rolla HS
Duane Simmons
rollahsfca@gmail.com



Click Here to Join My HomeTeam!

Your charitable donation helps support Heart of the Ozarks FCA. Donations provide resources, training, event opportunities, and more to Area FCA Staff, Students, Coaches, and Volunteers, who are supporting our Campus, Coaches, Camp, and Community Ministries. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!