Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Greene & Lawrence County FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Cody Pentecost

Area Representative

cpentecost@fca.org

Cody Pentecost is the Greene County Area Representative serving the Middle Schools, High Schools, and Colleges throughout Greene and Lawrence Counties. Before coming on staff with FCA, Cody attended College of the Ozarks where he graduated in May 2015 with a degree in Exercise Science and a minor in Business Administration. During his time at C of O he also played baseball, earning All-Conference honors as an outfielder. Cody has been around FCA since the time he was in junior high and most recently served as the campus FCA president while he was a student at College of the Ozarks.

Sports have always been a passion in Cody’s life, as he grew up in a “coaching family” with both of his parents being coaches at both the high school and collegiate level. Cody feels called to the FCA ministry because it allows him to combine his two greatest passions in order to serve others--his love for Christ and his love for sports.

Cody and his wife Nickie have a daughter named Camryn and reside in Springfield, MO. Cody and his family are members of Ridgecrest Baptist Church.

2016-2017 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

ATOP Sled Dogs
Ken White
ken@atopoutdoors.com
Jarret MS
Greg Gilliam
ggillham@spsmail.org
New Covenant Academy
John Hartley
jhartley@newcovenant.net
Strafford MS
Morgan Hoey
morganh@straffordschools.net

Aurora HS
Carrie Stone
cstone@aurorar8.org
Kickapoo HS
Richard Rippee
rwrippee@spsmail.org
Parkview HS
Anthony Hays
awhays@spsmail.org
Verona HS & Jr H
Robin Pinkly
rpinklly@verona.k12.mo.us

Carver MS
Todd McLain
tmclain@spsmail.org
Lighthouse Christian
Daniel Leith
danboxman@icloud.com
Pershing MS
Shane Peak
speak@spsmail.org
Walnut Grove 
HS & Jr H
Brittni Grant
bgrant@wgtigers.com

Central HS
Callie Newton-Woods
canewton@spsmail.org
Maronville HS
Megan Metcalf
mmetcalf@marionville.us
Pierce City HS & Jr H
Matt Street
mstreet@pcschools.net
Westport MS
Dennis Vacha
dennis.vacha@gmail.com

Cherokee MS
Stephanie Dunn
skdunn@spsmail.org
Marionville MS
Laura Mays
lmays@marionville.us
Pleasant View MS
Isaac Isaia
ipisaia@spsmail.org
Willard HS
Tracy Mauschbaugh
tracymauschbaugh@willardschools.net

Drury University
Cody Pentecost
cpentecost@fca.org
Missouri State University
Cody Pentecost
cpentecost@fca.org
Reed Academy
Brett Marmon
bmarmon@spsmail.org


Glendale HS
Mark Penticuff
mpenticuff@spsmail.org
Monett HS
Jeremy Land
jland@monettschools.org
Republic HS
Piper Wright
piper.wright@republicschools.org


Greenwood Labratory
Jeni Hopkins
jenihopkins@missouristate.edu
Monett MS
Victoria Costley
vcostley@monettschools.org
Republic MS
Tony Trueblood
tony.trueblood@republicschools.org


Hickory Hills MS
Abby Hathcock
amhathcock@spsmail.org
Mt Vernon HS
Tom Cox
coxtom@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Springfield Catholic HS
Sam Wutke
swutke@scspk12.org


Hillcrest HS
Shad McGuire
semcguire@spsmail.org
Mt Vernon MS
Nick & Krista Swillum
swillumkrista@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Strafford HS
Angelina Hedrick
angelinah@straffordschools.net


Click Here to Join My HomeTeam! 

Your charitable donation helps support Greene & Lawrence County FCA. Donations provide resources, training event opportunities, and more to middle school through college students that participate in FCA. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!