Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Greene & Lawrence County FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Cody Pentecost

Area Representative

cpentecost@fca.org

Cody Pentecost is the Greene County Area Representative serving the Middle Schools, High Schools, and Colleges throughout Greene and Lawrence Counties. Before coming on staff with FCA, Cody attended College of the Ozarks where he graduated in May 2015 with a degree in Exercise Science and a minor in Business Administration. During his time at C of O he also played baseball, earning All-Conference honors as an outfielder. Cody has been around FCA since the time he was in junior high and most recently served as the campus FCA president while he was a student at College of the Ozarks.

Sports have always been a passion in Cody’s life, as he grew up in a “coaching family” with both of his parents being coaches at both the high school and collegiate level. Cody feels called to the FCA ministry because it allows him to combine his two greatest passions in order to serve others--his love for Christ and his love for sports.

Cody and his wife Nickie have a daughter named Camryn and reside in Springfield, MO. Cody and his family are members of Ridgecrest Baptist Church.

2017-2018 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coac

Aurora HS
Dylan Curtis
dcurtis@aurorar8.org

Marionville MS
Laura Mays
lmays@marionville.us

Republic HS
Piper Wright
piper.wright@republicschools.org

Central HS
Callie Newton-Woods
callie.ann.newton@gmail.com

Missouri State University
Cody Pentecost
cpentecost@fca.org

Republic MS
Brandon Weldy
brandon.weldy@republicschools.org

Cherokee MS
Stephanie Dunn
skdunn@spsmail.org

Monett HS
Jeremy Land
jland@monettschools.org

Strafford MS
Morgan Hoey
morganh@straffordschools.net

Drury University
Cody Pentecost
cpentecost@fca.org

Monett MS
Victoria Costley
vcostley@monettschools.org

Verona HS & Jr H
Robin Pinkly
rpinklly@verona.k12.mo.us

Fair Grove MS
Morgan Roepke
roepkem@fgsmail.org

Mt Vernon HS
Tom Cox
coxtom@mtvernon.k12.mo.us

Willard HS
Tracy Mauschbaugh
tracymauschbaugh@willardschools.net

Glendale HS
Mark Penticuff
mpenticuff@spsmail.org

Mt Vernon MS
Nick & Krista Swillum
swillumkrista@mtvernon.k12.mo.us

Hickory Hills MS
Abby Hathcock
amhathcock@spsmail.org

Pierce City HS & Jr H
Matt Street
mstreet@pcschools.net

Hillcrest HS
Shad McGuire
semcguire@spsmail.org

Pershing MS
Shane Peak
speak@spsmail.org

Jarret MS
Greg Gilliam
ggillham@spsmail.org

Pleasant View MS
Isaac Isaia
ipisaia@spsmail.org

Kickapoo HS
William Reed
wpreed@spsmail.org

Reed Academy
Brett Marmon
bmarmon@spsmail.org

Maronville HS
Megan Metcalf
mmetcalf@marionville.us

Republic HS
Piper Wright
piper.wright@republicschools.org

Click Here to Join My HomeTeam! 

Your charitable donation helps support Greene & Lawrence County FCA. Donations provide resources, training event opportunities, and more to middle school through college students that participate in FCA. Charitable giving to FCA is tax-deductible and tax receipts for donations are provided. Thank you for giving to our ministry!